10 Comments

Head to toe black

Expand full comment

I am attracted to comfy clothes. In bad body image day I would choose something I know it works for me and makes me feel embraced: nice trousers, wide leg type, and my favourite T-shirt, tucked in. If it's cold, I put a sweater on. that's it <3

Expand full comment

My closet is 50% muumuus for this reason and I can’t recommend them enough

Expand full comment

I like to think about non-western clothing, especially Asian clothing, for inspiration and embrace ankle-length silhouettes with generous spaciousness.

Expand full comment

Beyond Yoga joggers with a nice thick waistband that always stretch with/for my expanding body ♥️

Expand full comment

a short but swishy skirt, fantastic shoes, and black eyeliner

Expand full comment

loose coveralls!!

Expand full comment

Green cotton pants with a stretchy waistband and an oversized t-shirt

Expand full comment

Comfortable pants and some shirt, depending on the type of bad day! Usually no bra either because that’s too much effort

Expand full comment

My favorite jeans, a nice sweater and I take the time to do my hair and make up extra nice. :)

Expand full comment